Beteiligte Länder

09_0685 Map_Europe_2nd proof

Land Kontakt Link
Belgien Leen D’Haenens
Centrum voor Mediacultuur en communicatietechnologie (OE)
email: Leen.DHaenens@soc.kuleuven.be
Projektseite EU Kids Online Belgien
Bulgarien Luiza Shahbazyan
Applied Research and Communications Fund
email: luiza.shahbazyan@online.bg
Projektseite EU Kids Online Bulgarien
Dänemark Gitte Stald
ITU Copenhagen
email: stald@itu.dk
Projektseite EU Kids Online Dänemark
Deutschland Claudia Lampert
Hans Bredow Institute for Media Research
email: c.lampert@hans-bredow-institut.de
Projektseite EU Kids Online Deutschland
Estland Veronika Kalmus
University of Tartu, Institute of Social Studies
email: veronika.kalmus@ut.ee
Projektseite EU Kids Online Estland
Finnland Reijo Kupiainen
University of Tampere, School of Education
email: reijo.kupiainen@staff.uta.fi
Projektseite EU Kids Online Finnland
Frankreich Catherine Blaya
Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
Observatoire International de la Violence Scolaire
email: cblaya@aol.com
Projektseite EU Kids Online Frankreich
Griechenland Liza Tsaliki
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Department of Mass Media and Communications
email: etsaliki@media.uoa.gr
Projektseite EU Kids Online Griechenland
Irland Brian O’Neill
College of Arts & Tourism
Dublin Institute of Technology
email: brian.oneill@dit.ie
Projektseite EU Kids Online Irland
Island Kjartan Ólafsson
University of Akureyri
email: kjartan@unak.is
Projektseite EU Kids Online Island
Italien Giovanna Mascheroni
Università Cattolica del S. Cuore
email: giovanna.mascheroni@unicatt.it
Projektseite EU Kids Online Italien
Kroatien Dunja Potocnik,
Institute for Social Research,
email: dunja@idi.hr
Projektseite EU Kids Online Kroatien
Lettland Guna Spurava
University of Latvia, Department of Media and Communications
email: Guna.Spurava@fieldex.lv
Projektseite EU Kids Online Lettland
Litauen Alfredas Laurinavičius
Mykolas Romeris University, Department of Psychology
email: alllaur@mruni.eu
Projektseite EU Kids Online Litauen
Luxemburg Georges Steffgen
Université du Luxembourg
email: georges.steffgen@uni.lu
Projektseite EU Kids Online Luxemburg
Malta Mary Anne Lauri
University of Malta
email: mary-anne.lauri@um.edu.mt
Projektseite EU Kids Online Malta
Niederlande Nathalie Sonck
The Netherlands Institute for Social Research (SCP)
email: n.sonck@scp.nl
Projektseite EU Kids Online Niederlande
Norwegen Elisabeth Staksrud
University of Oslo, Dept. of Media and Communication
email: elisabeth.staksrud@media.uio.no
Projektseite EU Kids Online Norwegen
Österreich Ingrid Paus-Hasebrink
Universität Salzburg, Fachbereich Kommunikationswissenschaft, Abteilung für Audiovisuelle und Online-Kommunikation
email: ingrid.paus-hasebrink@sbg.ac.at
Projektseite EU Kids Online Österreich
Polen Lucyna Kirwil
Warsaw School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Department of Psychology
email: lucyna.kirwil@swps.edu.pl
Projektseite EU Kids Online Polen
Portugal Cristina Ponte
Universidade Nova de Lisboa (UNL), Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas, Departamento de Ciências da Comunicação
email: cristina.ponte@fcsh.unl.pt
Projektseite EU Kids Online Portugal
Rumänien Monica Barbovschi
Romanian Academy, Institute of Sociology
email: moni.barbovski@gmail.com
Projektseite EU Kids Online Rumänien
Russland Galina Soldatova
Foundation for Internet Development (Moscow)
www.detionline.com
Projektseite EU Kids Online Russland
Schweden Cecilia von Feilitzen, PhD, Professor
University of Gothenburg
email: cecilia.von.feilitzen@sh.se
Projektseite EU Kids Online Schweden
Schweiz Sara Signer Widmer
IPMZ – Institute of Mass Communication and Media Research
email: s.signer@ipmz.uzh.ch
Projektseite EU Kids Online Schweiz
Slowakei Pavel Izrael
Catholic University in Ružomberok
email: pavel.izrael@ku.sk
Projektseite EU Kids Online Slowakei
Slowenien Bojana Lobe
University of Ljubljana, Centre for Methodology and Informatics
email: bojana.lobe@fdv.uni-lj.si
Projektseite EU Kids Online Slowenien
Spanien Maialen Garmendia Larrañag
Escuela Universitaria de Magisterio de Donostia-San Sebastián, Departamento de Sociología
email: maialen.garmendia@ehu.es
Projektseite EU Kids Online Spanien
Tschechische Republik David Šmahel
Masaryk University, Faculty of Social Studies
email: smahel@fss.muni.cz
Projektseite EU Kids Online Tschechische Republik
Türkei Kursat Cagiltay
Middle East Technical University, Faculty of Education, Department of Computer Education and Instructional Technology
email: kursat@metu.edu.tr
Projektseite EU Kids Online Türkei
Vereinigtes Königreich Leslie Haddon
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE), Department of Media and Communications
email: l.g.haddon@lse.ac.uk
Projektseite EU Kids Online UK
Ungarn Bence Ságvári
Information Society and Network Research Center – ITHAKA
email: bence.sagvari@ithaka.hu
Projektseite EU Kids Online Ungarn
Zypern Yiannis Laouris
Cyprus Neuroscience & Technology Institute, Science Unit of the Future Worlds Center
email: laouris@cnti.org.cy
Projektseite EU Kids Online Zypern